I'm All Vol Forecast

Hey Vol Fans...

The 12th Tennessee football game of the 2016 season is against the Vanderbilt Commodores. The game is this Saturday, November 26th in Nashville, Tennessee. Kickoff is scheduled at 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST.

Here's your Tennova "I'm All Vol" forecast...
As high pressure settles between Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio, look for clear skies for the start and end of this game. Expect chilly conditions and dry weather, as this game gets underway. For tailgaters, daytime highs should be in the mid to upper 50s with bright sun.
As kickoff approaches, the temperature inside Vanderbilt Stadium should be around 48°. The half time temperature should be colder at 43° Temperatures by the end of the 4th quarter should fall into the upper 30s...around 39 degrees. Winds should be light and variable 0 to 5 mph.
The sun will set on Saturday evening at 5:34 PM EST / 4:34 PM CST.
Go VOLS!!!!

David Aldrich
Chief Meteorologist
Local 8 Weather