Sevierville Chamber to honor former members

SEVIERVILLE, Tenn. (WVLT) - The Sevierville Chamber of Commerce will honor Mrs. Alma Curtis, Mrs. Reese Marshall Ripatti, Mr. Claude Oliver Ownby, Jr. and Mr. Michael Lynn Rawlings with a special ceremony Thursday, November 1.

The John Sevier Award ceremony starts at 3pm at the Sevierville Visitor Center on Highway 66 at 3099 Winfield Dunn Parkway. .

The recipients will be honored with the dedication of a tree at the Sevierville Visitor Center.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:


6450 Papermill Drive Knoxville, TN 37919 Phone - (865) 450-8888; Fax - (865) 450-8869
Copyright © 2016 WVLT-TV Inc. - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 176745091 -
Gray Television, Inc.