Tennessee Mr. Football Award finalists


Class A Lineman
Coltin Blevins/South Pittsburg
Tyler Coen/Gordonsville
Boston Ray/Wayne County

Class AA Lineman
Jamel Hall/Greeneville
Jarod Henderson/Austin-East
Terrell Rollins/Greeneville

Class AAA Lineman
Brett Dillard/Mt. Juliet
Jay Guillermo/Maryville
Andrew Jelks/Henry County

Division II A Lineman
Brewer Congleton/Webb
Chase Hensley/Univ. School of Jackson
Brandon Hill/St. George's

Division II AA Lineman
Woddy Baron/Brentwood Academy
Barrett Gouger/Baylor
Graham Shuler/Brentwood Academy

Class A Back
Jajuan Lankford/South Pittsburg
Jacob Tucker/Perry County
Tyler Warbritton/Huntingdon

Class AA Back
Dalton Boles/West Greene
Charlie High/Christian Academy of Knoxville
Ladarius Vanlier/Maplewood

Class AAA Back
Brian Kimbrow/Memphis East
I'Tavius Mathers/Blackman
Patton Robinette/Maryville

Division II A Back
Caleb Blance/Webb
Josh Kimberlin/Southern Baptist Educational Center
Lee Mayhall/University School of Jackson

Division II AA Back
C.J. Beathard/Battle Ground Academy
Cornelius Elder/Ensworth
Jordan Wilkins/St. Benedict

Kicker of the Year
George Bullock/West
Landon Foster/Independence
Henrique Ribeiro/Baylor

The winners will be announced Nov. 28 in Murfreesboro.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:


6450 Papermill Drive Knoxville, TN 37919 Phone - (865) 450-8888; Fax - (865) 450-8869
Copyright © 2015 WVLT-TV Inc. - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 133493813 - local8now.com/a?a=133493813
Gray Television, Inc.