Local 8 Now WVLT | Knoxville, East Tennessee | Station Information

 
WVLT Local 8
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-450-8888 – switchboard
865-766-8154 – newsroom
 
Submit School or Business Closings: Click here
Send in a "My Story" Tip: My Story
Submit Breaking News or News Releases: wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com
Send us a picture: My Photo
Questions or comments for WVLT Local 8 News: news.comments@wvlt-tv.com
Questions or comments for WVLT programming: program.comments@wvlt-tv.com
 
Questions or comments for Local8Now.com: webmaster@wvlt-tv.com
 
For closed captioning questions or concerns contact:
Doug Stallard
Chief Engineer
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 766-8265
Fax: (865) 584-1978
closedcaptioning@wvlt-tv.com
 
Click here to learn more about our reporters and anchors
 
Management Team
General Manager: Chris Baker
Vice-President of Sales: Jasmine Hardin
Vice-President of News and Operations: Tony Bernhardt
Vice-President of Programming: Marty Parham
Vice-President of Engineering: Doug Stallard
Vice-President of Marketing and Creative Services: Chad Kennedy
Vice-President of Station & Community Development: Dino Cartwright
 
 
News
News Tips: (865) 766-8154
Submit Breaking News or Press Releases: wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com
Vice-President of News and Operations: Tony Bernhardt
Executive Producer of Digital Content: Webmaster
Assignment Manager and News Technical Operations: David Sikes
 
Mail:
Tony Bernhardt, Vice-President of News and Operations
WVLT LOCAL 8 NEWS
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
Local 8 Weather Chief Meteorologist:: David Aldrich
Local 8 Sports Director: Rick Russo
 
Sales
Jasmine Hardin
VP of Sales
865-766-8113
Jasmine.Hardin@wvlt-tv.com
 
 
Allen Koch
National Sales Manager - South Region
(865) 766-8128
allen.koch@wvlt-tv.com
Sara Foster
National Sales Manager - North Region
865-766-8172
sara.foster@wvlt-tv.com
 
Valerie Daugherty
Digital Sales Manager
(865) 766-8123
valerie.daugherty@wvlt-tv.com
Kara Smith
Local Sales Manager
(865) 766-8103
kara.smith@wvlt-tv.com

WVLT Contact Info

6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919

Switchboard
865-450-8888

Newsdesk
865-450-8880
wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com

Weather
865-450-8880
weather@wvlt-tv.com

Sports
865-450-8880
sportstips@wvlt-tv.com

Advertise With Us
865-450-8888
kara.smith@wvlt-tv.com

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

Individuals with disabilities who have questions about or need assistance with our Closed Captioning or our Public Inspection File may contact our station's captioning hotline or our public file liaison.

Captioning Hotline and Contact: Doug Stallard - (865) 766-8250

Public Inspection File Contact/Liaison: Marty Parham - (865) 450-8888

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services