Contact Us

Here's how to contact WVLT VOLUNTEER TV:

Mail WVLT VOLUNTEER TV
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
   
Phone (865) 450-8888
   
Fax (865) 450-8869
   

Station Management E-mails

Chris Baker
Exec. Vice President/General Manager
chris.baker@wvlt-tv.com

Marty Parham
VP Programming
marty.parham@wvlt-tv.com
   
Lena Sadiwskyj
VP News & Operations
lena.sadiwskyj@wvlt-tv.com
Dean Littleton
VP Sales
dean.littleton@wvlt-tv.com
   
Dino Cartwright
VP Promotion & Marketing
promo@wvlt-tv.com
Doug Stallard
VP Engineering
doug.stallard@wvlt-tv.com
   
Les Phillips
Director of Broadcast Operations
les.phillips@wvlt-tv.com
Chad Kennedy
Director of Brand Marketing for Broadcast & Digital Media
chad.kennedy@wvlt-tv.com
Webmaster
webmaster@wvlt-tv.com
 


News
| Weather | Sports | 8 For Action | Sales

News

If you want to contact the newsroom with a story idea, a question, a comment or anything else, here are several ways to make your voice heard

Lena Sadiwskyj
VP News & Operations
lena.sadiwskyj@wvlt-tv.com
Aaron Vogel
Executive Producer
aaron.vogel@wvlt-tv.com
   
David Sikes
News Operations Manager
wvltnews@wvlt-tv.com
Nick Viviani
Online Coordinator
nick.viviani@wvlt-tv.com
   
Newsroom
(865) 450-8880
News Desk
(865) 766-8141
   
[Email All News Managers]  
   
Mail: Lena Sadiwskyj, VP of News
WVLT VOLUNTEER TV
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
   
Fax: (865) 584-1978

 


Weather

You can help be our eyes and ears! When you see breaking weather news, let us know about it. Here is how to contact the Volunteer TV Weather Team.

Call: (865) 450-8880
   
Fax: (865) 584-1978
   
E-mail: weather@wvlt-tv.com
   
Mail: Volunteer TV Weather Team
WVLT VOLUNTEER TV
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
   
Photos: Share your weather photos using Volzeye.com

Sports

Got a hot idea? Do you know of a sports event that we should cover? For anything and everything sports, contact the Sports Overtime Team.

Call: (865) 450-8880
   
Fax: (865) 584-1978
   
E-mail: sportstips@wvlt-tv.com
   
Mail: Rick Russo, Sports Director
WVLT VOLUNTEER TV
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
   
Photos: Share your sports photos using Volzeye.com


8 For Action

Have you been on the business end of a bad product experience? Have you been wronged by a local, regional or national business? You need to Call 8 For Action.

If you have a consumer complaint, let consumer expert Shirley Nash-Pitts and the WVLT VOLUNTEER TV News team help! Here is how to contact us:

Call: (865) 766-8141
   
Fax: (865) 584-1978
   
E-mail: wvlt.news@wvlt-tv.com
   
Mail: WVLT VOLUNTEER TV
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919

 

Sales


Dean Littleton
General Sales Manager
(865) 766-8113
dean.littleton@wvlt-tv.com

Allen Koch
National Sales Manager
(865) 766-8128
allen.koch@wvlt-tv.com
   
Kara Smith
Local Sales Manager
(865) 766-8103
kara.smith@wvlt-tv.com
Betsy Wood
Director of Business Development
(865) 766-8130
betsy.wood@wvlt-tv.com
   
Valerie Daugherty
Digital Sales Manager
(865) 766-8123
valerie.daugherty@wvlt-tv.com
 

 

For Closed Caption Questions or Concerns contact:

Doug Stallard
Chief Engineer
6450 Papermill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 766-8265
Fax: (865) 584-1978
closedcaptioning@wvlt-tv.com

WVLT VOLUNTEER TV

6450 Papermill Drive Knoxville, TN 37919 Phone - (865) 450-8888; Fax - (865) 450-8869
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2014 WVLT-TV Inc. - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 3867697