Go Back
http://www.local8now.com/content/events/412887163.html | 412887163

Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Essentials Class

Event Dates and Times

3/20/2017
3/22/2017
4/24/2017
4/26/2017
5/31/2017
6/5/2017
7/26/2017
7/31/2017
9/18/2017
9/20/2017
Blount County Public Library, Maryville, TN
Microsoft PowerPoint 2010 Essentials – This free class will provide students with the skills needed to produce a professional-looking presentation. Topics include editing, outlining, drawing, graphing, images, and presentation management functions.

Time: 12:30 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Dates: This is a 2-session class, so plan to attend both sessions.
Please bring a USB Drive.

Session 2
Wednesday, February 1 and Monday, February 6, 2017

Session 3
Monday, March 20 and Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Session 4
Monday, April 24 and Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Session 5
Wednesday, May 31 and Monday, June 5, 2017

Session 6
Wednesday, July 26 and Monday, July 31, 2017

Session 7
Monday, September 18 and Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Joan VanSickle Sloan